Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541597828 A Single Man in Barboursville, VA 34 / i am a custodian and i work for the city.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Barboursville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Barboursville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barboursville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football, B-B-Qing/Cooking, Spending to time with my partner, bowling, and shooting pool.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of My leisure time is spent on home improvements, Watching football, wrestling, nascar, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is the most important quality, that couples must have. without it, there is no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am usually in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Called Pillars of The Earth. It is a historical fiction. About a Mason named Tom Builder, Who was in search of building a Cathidral and being the Master Builder on the site. It has your romance, danger, war, suspence, espionage, and heartbreak. There are several parts That i have enjoyed about the book. My Favorite Part, Spoiler alert(if you haven't read it or are reading it Do Not Read My Fav. Part) I don't know why it is my Fav. Part but, it is. Is when Tom Builder saves a little girl from getting trampled by a horse, Yes He died. The closest I have ever felt to any chracter in any book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family!
  2. For my job!
  3. That i am alive!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people figure me out. I am not that complicated.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am easily approachable, I am the kind of man people seem comfortable to be around. I am self-sufficient and honest. Family and friends and my animals are very important to me. I thrive on life's imperfections. I'll love you for who you are, not who you might be someday. I am looking for a woman to enjoy my time with who may wind up being my life partner - someone who takes care of herself, physically and spiritually, enjoys the arts (even if she doesn't do any herself), has a healthy dose of self-confidence and is at ease with herself and around others.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

pillars of the earth, pendragon books 1- 5, world without end

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

equalibrium, all the marvel comic movies, liar liar