Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541491924 A Single Man in Wells, ME 55 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Wells
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wells, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wells, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Technology, Motorcycles, Automotive Repair, Fitness and Eating Healthy, Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Do-It-Yourself Home Projects, Car Repair

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and Respect . . . I know that's two most important things, but they both matter to me a lot !!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually told I come across as confident or very easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Master Your Metabolism by Jillian Michaels . . . actually still reading this book, lot of information to digest (haha, no pun intended), was already eating pretty healthy, but this book gives you a ton of information to basically remove the wrong nutrients from your diet, restore the right foods to your diet and hopefully this will re-balance your hormones and control your weight in an effortless manner without having to kill your self at the gym. Also recently finished the "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" trilogy, great read, was totally captivated the whole time, too bad the author died after turning over the manuscripts to the publisher.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children !!
  2. My Health !!
  3. Love my Job !!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I'm not in a witness protection program, not being chased by the law or any other persons, haha.But on a more serious note . . . I stand on my own, I'm stable, reliable, and responsible. I would like to find the love of my life, someone that my world could revolve around, someone I would be sad to be away from and desperate to get back to. Someone who would always be there for me, no matter what !!