Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541478632 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 46 / Recreation Professional

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my son, healthy and adventurous recreational activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with my son, recreation, good conversations

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness....a genuine smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm passionate about the things that are important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've enjoyed reading about Buddhism lately. I'm not Buddhist, but I find very worth while ideals and ways to live, cope and react to everyday life. I feel the same can be said for Christianity as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My five year old little boy
  2. My parents
  3. The opportunities I've had to travel abroad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extreamly shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

As much as I once denied it, I am a fairly old fashioned kind of guy.