Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541474428 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 53 / Research analyst/Planning

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Passion is in helping others, family and friends. My faith is essential for me to be able to accomplish all that I am passionate about

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching Westerns and walks at the park with my Lab or walks on the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the Life I've been blessed with, although it hasn't been Drama free, I wouldn't trade my journey for anything in this world.
  2. Thankful for the health and wellbeing of my daugthers, and that we survived the toddler/teen years with no casualties.
  3. Thankful for the bright and promising future I have ahead of me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual