Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541452127 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 55 / car sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: emhs
  • Religion: Other

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being there for my child.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to jazz clubs singing,trying to be a comedian

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who wants more than what they have

The first thing people notice about me

very funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

MICHEAL JORDAN

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my kids
  3. my money

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a lot of things i want to do in life and if you are content with the way things are thats fine,but don't think your going to keep me at home when there is money to be made.Don't get me wrong you are the first lady so i will allways make time for you,

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

harlem nights, american gangster, the best man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, the first 48, crime 360