Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541443641 A Single Man in Southbury, CT 68 / Computer Engr

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Southbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Southbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the Magic

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, Biking, walks, outdoor actiivitiesReading, Movies, Working in flower gardens

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness

The first thing people notice about me

How would I know? Do you go around asking those you meet...What did you notice about me?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz "The Eyes Of Darkness", pretty good.Usually read Science Fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and the relationships we maintain
  2. Enjoyment of life
  3. Those few we call Special Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I seek Friend, to Friendship, to Special Friendship to.... The last requires both to find the "Magic"....a Special Relationship. The "Magic" is the trick part...it finds you, you cannot make it, find it, buy it