Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541432820 A Single Man in Red Bluff, CA 26 / Guest service representative at hollywood video... basically haelp people

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Red Bluff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Red Bluff, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Red Bluff, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, music, sports, history, writing

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar and singing. I have now played for over 3 years and I would really like to start a band. I just bought an 80's japanese guitar called a Voxton. I haven't heard of it either but it looks very sexy : ) I also love watching movies and certain tv shows. The office and Sienfeld are the two greatest shows in history!!!! The Lord of the Rings, Dan in Real Life, The Salton Sea, and Anchorman are examples of the type of movies i like. I also really like playing sports whenever I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God sacrificing his son so that we may be saved. That is without a doubt the most important thing in the world. It allows us to be who we are as people.
  2. I'm pretty sure the world would suck without music. It makes long drives a lot more enjoyable which is very nice to think about. My favorite genres are folk, punk, alternative, indie, grunge, and some metal. I am not a big fan of rap or country (at all!!!!) but i wouldn't hold that against anyone. Some of my favorite bands are The Strokes, The Shins, Interpol, Flight of the Conchords, System of a Down, Guster, Fruit Bats, Matt Costa, Jack Johnson and many many more!!!!
  3. The last thing that i really am greatful for is my family and the people i consider my family. Being 18, working, and going to college, all of these people make my free time fantastic.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Physically Fit