Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541425239 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 30 / Audio Engineer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about live sound and the recording arts and using that to impact peoples lives. I also really enjoy coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy traveling and hanging out with my brother. I play video games probably once a week however it used to be a larger part of my life. I have begun to get pretty good at pool. And I enjoy our weekly family card games. Napping takes place when needed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of life and other people. I generally have the most respect for people who care for others and have a joyful and humble spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to do everything the best I know how. Sometimes I come off as O.C.D. but that really isn't the case. I just have a high attention to detail when I am working.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have too many books left unfinished to honestly answer this question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior and the Church family.
  2. My family, friends and mentors. Cliche? I think not.
  3. The opportunities life has brought me and will hopefully continue to come my way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a pretty hard question. Nothing comes to mind but I will get back to you on this.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love dogs. But not so much the small yippy kind. I am also well traveled and have had the pleasure of visiting many countries outside the US.