Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541424429 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 43 / professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have more than one thing: social justice, spiritual /existential matters, my family, cultural diversity, equal education, and of course being in love ("Ah, l'amour," as the French philosopher, Pepe Le Pew, put so eloquently)

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, reading, spending time with family and friends, music, road trips, camping/hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a curious and open mind, a willingness try new things, a taste for banter and deep conversations, a sexy side, and a kind heart. Also, reciprocation is a big deal for me, so if you're good at giving compliments and affection like I am, then you had me at "hello." Or am I thinking of a movie?

The first thing people notice about me

My strong Aqua Velva scent. Honestly, probably my courtesy. I was taught to be polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called The Sound of Things Falling by Juan Gabriel V�zquez. One of my favorite recent reads was The Sisters Brothers, which is about a couple of brothers in 19th century California who are assassins, but one of them has a moral dilemma about his profession. I guess I would, too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education and life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot sillier than I seem when you first meet me. A bit of a clown, actually.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Just that I'm looking forward to meeting someone who's ready to begin something that's fun, passionate, and hopefully long lasting. That, and I really don't smell like Aqua Velva.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

john col, guns 'n roses!, ravel, lightning hopikins, beirut

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the way, the godfather, as good as it gets

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, house, pbs