Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541419429 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 54 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to and playing music, traveling to new places and understanding the needs and thoughts of different people. I love challenging my mind and learning. I am impressed with the freshness and clear points that children offer. I enjoy slow Sundays reading the paper and savoring brunch. I love knowing that someone loves me and I love them and we are on this journey together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing or watching movies with my son. Playing or listening to music. Reading very good books. Walking my dogs. Camping. Cooking for friends. Gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Knowing who they are, what they want in life and are willing to make the commitment to achieve it.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the James Patterson series. I think in a past life I must have been a detective. I love solving "who done its".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Health
  3. My good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am worth investigating....