Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541416638 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 28 / tutor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about anything pertaining to music. i believe it heals the soul. I love to read social commentaries as well as history stuff. I know most people find history boring but i find it fascinating. everything connects and its interesting to find out why things happened the way they did.I heart animals. shocker

I typically spend my leisure time

drug smuggling is one of my favorite past times next to making friends with inanimate objects (it must be from all that dank). haha im a keeper right? kidding i actually enjoy sitting out side of cafe and watching people do the most random things. i like watching good movies, bad ones are out of the question. i love going to concerts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a family that loves me.
  2. I am thankful for having good physical and emotional health
  3. lastly, i am thankful for dino nuggets.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener