Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541399030 A Single Woman in Milford, CT 42 / RN-Director of Quality Assurance and Education

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

improving my photography skills, my children and their happiness, enjoying time with friends and family, traveling, learning, having fun...

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing at the beach, traveling, looking through pictures, spending time with my kids, friends and family. I make sure that I laugh as much as I can, and I try to surround myself with people who can help me accomplish that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness and fun in daily life is very important to me. I am looking for someone who smiles, laughs and takes life "bumps" with an open mind and a positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say, "a sense of style"; "funny and a good sense of humor", "genuine, caring and always smiling"...I couldn't answer that without some help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink. Wow! Every human being should be required to read this book. The subconscious is a powerful thing! This book was an eye opener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 7 year-old daughter and my 8 year-old son.
  2. My health and the health of my children, friends and family.
  3. An education and a job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to remember that there are two sides to every story. I accept and appreciate that! Typically, I don't take sides. I am often the "diffuser" in a situation.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I suppose I am unpredictable, to a certain degree. It's a fun, unpredictable though!