Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541375717 A Single Woman in Marblehead, MA 39 / sleep technologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marblehead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Marblehead, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marblehead, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about friendships and what goes on in life. I like helping people and meeting new people, however in New England I have found that this is kind of hard. I like knowing what's going on in the world and enjoy traveling. I am passionate about ice skating (I can teach you if you would like to learn, and this would greatly please me). I skate for an interesting way of excercising. I really love getting in touch with my spirituality at church. And of course I am passionate about relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy ice skating, swimming, hiking, and watching movies at home, not so much at the theatre because you don't really know what you'll get, and it's so expensive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality.

The first thing people notice about me

Intellect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Smart, by Dr. Phil McGraw. It was a book about dating (how to look for what you want). I liked the skills it taught about finding the person who you are looking for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family.
  2. friends.
  3. health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I have brown hair and brown eyes, and I am somewhat athletic. I have a Master's degree in Biology (2004). I'm not so into a match who spends an excessive amount of time watching sports (t.v. or games) or just large amounts of t.v. in general.