Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541373913 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 39 / Mechanical Engineer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at austin

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pursuing new ideas, experiences, and the good life...

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is often spent working on building scale RC aircraft, gardening in my apartment, or watching TV and playing video games.I also enjoy biking down the Burke Gillman trail, and hiking through the wilderness. Climbing tall mountains along a long winding trail. etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope for her to be unassuming, Beautiful in any, or many ways, Loving, Generous and kind...

The first thing people notice about me

My presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Beowulf written in Old English. Part of my Junior year in British Literature. Haven't read a full book since, beyond textbooks and the like. I appreciate literature very much, but don't indulge in it too often on paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the fortune I've found in my job. I love what I do, and know that my job is secure.
  2. My apparent future.
  3. Opportunity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Rational