Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541358027 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 58 / social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ball state university

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, power of prayer, positive relationships, genealogy, worthwhile causes

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, genealogy, walking, spend time with family/friends, and traveling when I can -- hopefully soon it will be typically spent with my special man.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who believes in God and therefore believes in getting to know a person before forming a conclusion.

The first thing people notice about me

Calm demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible because it helps with wisdom and guidance. It helped me to embrace my spirituality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. full-time employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easygoing but I usually know when and how to stand up for my beliefs.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to be around down-to-earth people -- not overly concerned about what over thinks, unpretentious, loves to laugh, and loves time alone.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the audacity of hope, my life in search of africa, variety, variety

Music I like to listen to

variety, calypso, variety, variety, variety