Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541350915 A Single Woman in Waldorf, MD 59 / Part time sale associate at Target. Use to be stay home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Waldorf
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waldorf, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waldorf, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keep family happy, have fun and faithful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do thing with family together, travel, going to church all that. I have two boys still live with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Expressive with my hands, and body

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read much books but I did read a book that my son wants me read is Magic Tree House #26 by Mary Pope Osborne title is Good Morning, Gorillas. Annie and Jack travel to gorillas in the Rainforest to learn a special magic and the magic was sign language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to God
  2. For my children
  3. For my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am hard of hearing and don't always understand what is said to me. I speak very well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am hard of hearing so it is very important that my partner is willing to learn American Sign Language. Communication is very important to me. Also very important that my partner accept my two sons. They are hearing.