Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541347418 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 49 / legal

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, outings with family, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

.Tell you later.

The first thing people notice about me

Tell you later.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tell you later

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. close friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tell you later

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Tell you later

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

variety, variety, variety

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

kem, mercy me, variety, variety, variety

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

variety, variety, variety

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

variety, variety, variety