Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541344115 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 29 / dental asst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Softball, volleyball, sun, dancing, being happy, music, smiling.my family they live far so dont get to see them often. Feeling good about myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise,dancing, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have waited so long for a perfect smile so now I like to show it off. Iits the real me coming through :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family-always there for encouragement and love
  2. Opportunities-makes life fun and opens doors and mind
  3. Great friends-friends help you through almost everything and usually have good advice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am intelligent and good natured.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am funny, smart, caring and passionate person. Some people judge right off the bat by apperance but I am a lot more and hopefully my lucky match will be blown away.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Skiing