Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541336911 A Single Woman in Duluth, GA 47 / Business Development

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and living it to the fullest extent possible. Travel and experiencing new culture is exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to be outside as much as possible when weather cooperates, staying active. But snow skiing works too! I enjoy cincerts, art and day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is generally happy with themselves & life, a lover of life!

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my laugh, in a good way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World without End by Ken Follett. He is my all-time favorite author and this was a sequel to his novel Pillars of the Earth. The story is centered around a medieval church and set in Kingsbridge in the 14th century. It's a great story about the power, greed and corruption of nobility and the church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Water, the kind you play in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a glass half-full person, see each day as an opportunity for happiness & fulfillment, hoping to meet the same.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey