Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541329817 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 42 / Web development, training, communications

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, the state of our children

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time. Probably going to the park and playing daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, friendliness, joy in their lives

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man by Steve Harvey. It was for a book club discussion. It was a lil on the silly side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God and the wonderful blessings, comfort and strength he's provided me over the years.
  2. My daughter and the joys of motherhood, family and friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor and silliness. I tend to keep it for special people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I'm very laid back, fun, get passionate about important things in life. You only live once and I like to enjoy this time that I have. I do have a daughter so I'm not really looking for any games, just someone to enjoy adult activities with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama