Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541311217 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 60 / mammography

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking for others. Gardening is always rewarding. On a rainy cold day, I enjoy reading or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrety, and kindess

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, ability to laugh - even at myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy romantic novels. Nicholas Sparks can't seem to write a bad book... Makes me want to move to an old bed and breakfast in North Carolina. Suspense books are intriguing as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having four exciting children, and one grandchild. Watching them grow and experience life.
  2. Being healthy and able to help others.
  3. Experiencing the thunderstorms which allow me the wisdom to appreciate the rainbows.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe that I am pretty easy to read. I hope they will see my sincerety.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

Life can be taken away with a moments notice. I hope to enjoy the years ahead laughing and sharing good times, as well as those disappointing, with someone who loves as deeply and compassionately as I do.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, a love affair, crash

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, brothers and sisters, grays anatomy