Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541220617 A Single Woman in Bellflower, CA 31 / Registered Nurse.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Bellflower
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Bellflower, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bellflower, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about exploring the world, and seeing what the world has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going for walks on the beach it's very peaceful.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone i can TRUST.

The first thing people notice about me

how I'm very sociable and get along with mostly anyone that i encounter

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret. how to control the things going on in your life. It tells you how you can attract good things into your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family.
  2. for the fact that i"m financially stable
  3. i"m absolutely healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a very loyal and committed person.