Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541220213 A Single Man in Ann Arbor, MI 26 / Part time music instructor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music that I create, and that my colleagues in the music world create.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, playing music, watching tv, going out to movies, and sleeping in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably passion. I have seen that with a lot of woman I will consider being involved with they lack passion in a career, a relationship, etc. I need someone who is really passionate about what they want to do and the relationship that they would have with me as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pleasant to talk to and I'm well-humored.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was " The Soloist." A true story about a homeless Julliard drop out who makes great music on the streets despite his mental illness. I liked that they made it into a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having friends and family that support me and my dream of becoming a musician.
  2. I'm glad to have had many opportunities come my way so I can make something of myself in this dog-eat-dog world.
  3. I'm thankful for all of my gifts, and that I have the strength to use them to there fullest abilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about all my friends and family and usually would do anything in power for them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Funny

A little more about me

I'll eat just about anything. haha. That's true. But seriously, know that I'm a very caring person, and that despite my own desires, passions, and dreams, I will take time to meet the needs of my partner.