Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541091923 A Single Woman in Cudahy, WI 38 / Sustainability & Marketing

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cudahy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Cudahy, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cudahy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, Music, Creating

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking/nature, music, reading, attending live concerts, eating out with friends, drinks, BBQs, festivals, etc

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my past
  2. my present
  3. my future

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

life of pi, zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, anything on quantum physics

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

howlin' wolf, bob marley, grateful dead, constellations, jobim

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction