Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541033221 A Single Woman in Newport Beach, CA 60 / cosmetic sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I love listening to performers. I learned how to play the drums four years ago, and it is so much fun to play with other musicians. I love going to a really good concert. In fact, I would love to meet another musician so we can play music. I also love to be out in nature as much as possible. I love the trees, mountains, lakes, ocean, rivers. I enjoy being out where I can camp, although I am not the best camper. I enjoy just being there. In fact, I would like to meet someone who wants to travel and see the United States. I am thinking of buying a trailer and just traveling the rest of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the drums, dancing, concerts, reading, swimming, enjoying time with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I love to take long walks at the beach or anywhere there is nature. I love my exercise classes. I make sure I eat healthy.
  2. My grown boys. I was a stay-at-home mom for most of my boys lives. I valued the time we had together to make sure that they educated, loved,wanted, and kind to other people.
  3. My friends, Since my boys are grown and I am divorced I have learned to really enjoy being with my friends where we travel, or go dancing. We meet new people often and enjoy talkin with them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Happy