Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541022422 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 42 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and Faith. I hope I can use the talents that God gave me to serve HIM as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of times at Church activities as well as helping people. Also, surfing internet and high tech products are my hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

No longer paid member. Please send me email j e n s o n d a l l a s a t y m a i l d o t c o m. I would say patience, understanding, and joyful. I'm not looking for a perfect person, I'm looking for someone have faith in Jesus Christ whether it is good time or difficult time. Trust Him and love Him first. I'm 2nd. Thru Jesus Christ, we both make each other a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a easy going person. I'm nice to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Holy Bible everyday. God's word is the most important thing for me in my life and I'm trying to follow Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Parents
  3. My sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You tell me when you know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My subscription ended already. If you want to contact me, please send me message jenson dallas at y m a i l d o t c o m

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction