Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541021417 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 49 / IT / Government Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Other

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I'm most passionate about? You have to ask me. Other things that interest me: events planning; cooking; the outdoors - walking, hiking, biking; golf; racquetball; pool; art; festivals - music, art, and culture; wine tasting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing... typically I enjoy being out, with friends and family. Taking in the outdoors; walking around sightseeing; going to a festival. Gosh, it just depends on my mood, and what's on the calendar of events -- one Saturday may be hiking and golf or biking in the park day; another may be devoted to seeing an exhibit or movie day.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality -- kindness. Now, if a person is kind, they would have to be considerate. A kind, good hearted person will also be loyal. Kindness should also be a foundation for compassion and generosity. A kind person would also be willing to share -- through actions and communication. A kind person would also know how to compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm warm and genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The hope, grace, and mercy of knowing my Heavenly Father as He really is and actually exists.
  2. The relationships with friends and family, as varied as they are, enjoying the experiences, the good and the bad, and how they have influenced me.
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't assume that I wouldn't be interested in sports / activities.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm well rounded, I enjoy a lot of activities. Depending on my mood, I may be game for playing frisbee in the park. I'm typically the type of person that participates in games (social, board, cards, volleyball) at social events / cookouts; I'm also the type, if needed, to assist with cooking and bartending. I enjoy the beach. I enjoy museums, plays, concerts. I like variety -- to an extent, no bungee jumping plans over here :-). I'm not really a pet person (can tolerate a small dog). I want "my man" to be a best friend -- someone who I can laugh and have fun with, be serious and reflective with, sharing sporting