Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3541021022 A Single Woman in Astoria, IL 47 / Im a very good home maker and proud parent.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Astoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Astoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Astoria, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and music are definately a passion of mine. I love my family very very much and I also love music.. it helps me get through the day, I can sing as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping the kids search for indian beads, turtles and such, going to the park, and going on walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, the complete ability to just tell me the truth the first time I ask for it.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids. I love my kids.. they are the most important people in my life, I am the one who has the biggest influence on them because I am raising them on my own.
  2. Megan. My sister, she likes to help fix everything, because at one time I fixed things for her, she makes me smile, and feel good about who I am whether my selfesteem is high or low. She's my lifeline.
  3. Just for being here, in decent health, and being able to be the one to raise my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im pretty easy going, its like that saying says, treat those as you would want to be treated, thats all that I ask.