Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3540604211 A Single Woman in North Andover, MA 63 / pediatrician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others, be it at work, or in everyday life

I typically spend my leisure time

walking particularly at the beachreading

The most influential person in my life has been

companionship, someone to enjoy things with to care about and to feel cared about

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes tell how I feel and show my warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

The End of the River by Charles Martin. I is a sad love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having had a good relationship and marriage and a daughter who is doing well
  2. having good friends that I can rely on and whom I can help
  3. Having a career that has been fulfilling, and being able to feel successful at it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

even though I am shy at first I end up really getting to know people and become a good, dependable friend

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am pretty good at communicating by writing to a person, but find it somewhat hard to do it by just answering questions