Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3540386214 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 26 / Student at college

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith. I am a Christian before all else. Besides that, I love listening to music and watching movies, and hanging out with friends. I also love the idea of traveling and hope to do a lot of it while I can!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I usually do things like watch TV and listen to music on my computer. I also like to read when I have the chance and am not busy with school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior Jesus Christ who has saved me and redeemed me and made my life to what it is now. My faith is what has gotten me through life and will continue to!
  2. My friends who have stuck with me and cared about me through the years. I've been able to share my faith and my life experiences with them.
  3. I am also thankful for as much I've been blessed with. I live in a wealthy country, I'm able to go to college for a degree, and I have a roof over my head, etc. That's so much more than so many others out there.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet