Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3540094112 A Single Woman in Romeoville, IL 40 / Supervisor at a shipping Co. and Hair Stylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Romeoville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Romeoville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Romeoville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about keeping active! I like to work out and watch sports! *I rarely play sports but I like to watch! I think its wonderful that I come from a family that divorce is un-heard of!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time! Well at the moment there is not alot of Leisure time but when there is some I like to spend it with close friends and family!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im very Thankful for the family that I have Mom & Dad, 1 brother and a wonderful group of Aunts, Uncles, Cousins, and second cousins! My family is not big but we are VERY CLOSE....
  2. Im very Thankful for being employed!
  3. Also very Thankful that my Health is good and I am Happy!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet