Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3540093320 A Single Woman in Morgan Hill, CA 31 / Concierge and Beachbody Coach

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Morgan Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts

Morgan Hill, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morgan Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being happy, positive and true. I love to dance and don't care where I dance or how silly I look. I just like to groove with the music. Happiness is the backbone to life. When I wake up each day I am completely content with my world and know if I start to head down a road of unhappiness, I need to change something and get there. I'm the only one who can get me there!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my part time business. But I also like to sew/quilt, meet up with friends, go to concerts and have random adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who loves me for who I am. Who is curious about my life and wants to find out more me. Learn from me and in turn, help me learn everyday. I want someone to be able to carry a conversation, likes to be fun and silly, wants to problem solve instead of giving in to adversity and has dreams and passions. They may be different than mine but the fact there is a vision for the future and not just 2 weeks from now, says a lot to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality. I really like to meet new people hear about someone else's life and how they ended up somewhere. I'm a friendly person who likes to start conversation and isn't afraid to say hello to a stranger or engage in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy. It opened up my eyes about making smaller and better choices and overtime, those little choices add up to something incredible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- Supporting me and all my endeavors
  2. Field Hockey- Giving me a passion and paying for college.
  3. Friends- The tv show and my real life ones.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I don't drink, I still have a lot of fun. I have energy and can have fun in any situation. I love to go out to bars, hang out at parties and socialize. When people find out that I don't drink, it can make them uncomfortable, but it's just who I am. And I'm very comfortable with that. :)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, brad paisley, keith urban, luke bryan, carrie underwood, kenny chesney, ludacris, macklemore, old school, pitbull, ellie goulding, zedd, icona pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

finding ne, mean girls, ferris bueller's day off

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, 24, law and order svu