Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3539062630 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 51 / business teacher and tennis coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern mississippi. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like helping children and teens and being a positive influence. That is why I am a teacher and a coach. Through God my actions and words can help others. I am very loyal to my friends. I enjoy travel, sports, and playing music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to a nice restaurant with friends. Taking a trip whether it be a weekend get-a-way or a planned vacation. Playing music, sports, going to a movie or concert/theatre.

The most influential person in my life has been

They care about family and friends and they are honest and sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk too and a good listener. They notice I enjoy conversation and that I am not intrusive or behave badly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

3 cups of Tea. Story of a man who gets hurt while mountain climbing. Goes down to a village and is saved by the locals. Then he returns years later to help build schools for the local children. A truly inspirational and uplifting story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to God for giving me life and to Jesus for saving me.
  2. Thankful for my job which is something I enjoy.
  3. Thankful for my family and friends and to my health and those I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have interest beyond sports and education. That I am not just a jock guy. I like cultural activities.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a truly caring person who is great with children and teenagers. I like to shop for the perfect gift at Christmas. When you need support I am there for you.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama