Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3537966123 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 34 / dietary aid

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love to spend time with my baby girl anything to do with her is what i love to do

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go shopping ,and most of all just chilin my daughter is 8 months so i love to see her in action

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful first of all for my beautiful daughter Noraa she is the best thing thats ever happened to me she is the most important thing in my life right now .
  2. Thankful to have my Sister we look just alike almost as if we were twins yes it has its advantages its coo though we are so close and i love her so much....
  3. Most of all im thankful for the life in which god gave me i wouldnt change it for the world i love my life and everyone who is a part of it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Sweet