Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3537924713 A Single Man in Mosinee, WI 35 / Programmer/Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Mosinee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u.w.s.p.
  • Religion: Christian

Mosinee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mosinee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u.w.s.p.. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my son going for walks/bike rides, playing at the park, etc. I like to play basketball and volleyball. I like to hang out with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My Sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not big into reading books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My health.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a great guy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to go camping in the summers and would love to find someone with the same interest.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show