Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3537796523 A Single Man in Rowlett, TX 46 / Contractor/business owner/ and musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rowlett, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Guitar playing, fixing problems, loving animals and helping others. Ive been to Europe three times to share Gods love and enjoy playing guitar with my band in youth concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the gym, go to the firing range, Swimming, Watch TV, a dvd or sitcom, check out a new resturaunt,talk to my little girl on the phone, practice singing and playing guitar or work up a new song for my band.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my parents loved me and raised me with a respect for God and family and other people
  2. That I am healthy and I have a concern for what I do to myself and others.
  3. I live in the best country in the world and Texas is where I'll stay till God sends me to a cooler place.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate