Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3537700430 A Single Woman in Gloversville, NY 62 / Home Health Aide

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gloversville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gloversville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloversville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having family and friends over for barbacues in the yard. I also love being at the ocean, something about being around water clears my head, its refreshing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing crafts, creating new ideas or putting together something for a gift for a friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful for the life i have been given, the 3 healthy grown up children and 9 Grandchildren that I have been blessed with.
  2. I am thankful just to be on earth enjoying the sweet smells of the different seasons, the lakes and trees, and birds and mountains, just appreciating the beauty in this world.
  3. I am thankful just being me. I am thankful for the upbringing my parents gave to me that has made me into the person I have become today.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful