Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3536746330 A Single Woman in Oneonta, AL 43 / accounting

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Oneonta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oneonta, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oneonta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son, art, college football, soccer, martial arts (my son is a black belt), music, outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

drawing and painting when i have me time but other than that i am usually doing something with my son. he is a black belt so we go to martial arts tournaments and things like that

The most influential person in my life has been

this is a hard question. the most important quality would have to be having someone who doesnt need me but wants me there. someone who has a full life but feels complete when we are together. someone who understands i am a package deal and accepts us both. basically, someone who can stand on his own feet and accepts my son and i as we are.

The first thing people notice about me

hmmmmm........i am a prankster. gotta laugh these days or you wont make it in life. i am usually quiet at first. i walk into a room and sit back and watch people at first. then i will come out of my shell.

The last book I read and enjoyed

since i dont have much me time, i cant remember the last book i even looked at

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and his health
  2. my health and great job
  3. my relationship with God and my great friends who are like family to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

dont really know what i want people to notice about me. i guess i am comfy in my own skin and just accepted the fact that this is how God made me and i cant change that. if someone doesnt like me then i am ok with that. if they get to know me then (usually) everyone likes me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

well, when it comes to relationships, this is how i feel about finding a soul mate. i think a mans soul mate is made from his rib just like adam and eve. from his rib, under his arm because his arm is meant to protect her. from his rib, by his side because she should be treated fairly and respected. from his rib, near his lungs because she should breathe new life into him day and night. from his rib, at his heart because she should be the only lady to live there besides his family and kids. from his rib, at his chest because his chest should be the first place she wants to lay her head against to snuggle up and rest