Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535974118 A Single Woman in West Los Angeles, CA 37 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: West Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

West Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very creative and love writing and drawing

I typically spend my leisure time

If the weather is nice, I love doing anything outdoors. I love the beach, bike rides, hiking etc. I'm also a fan of just relaxing indoors too; reading, writing, watching good movies or tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is stable, honest and communicative (ok that's three, but...you get the point!)

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality mixed with my witty sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

under the dome by stephen king (still in the middle of it - it's really long)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the experiences that i've had who have made me who i am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

you tell me?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

just ask :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer