Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535967511 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 27 / Retail Management, Design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Design, Runway Couture, Education, Traveling, Writing, Pottery (the arts in general), Socializing

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy eating out, especially trying new restaurants. I also love to walk Runyon Canyon early in the mornings to help set up for a great day. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am SO unbelievably thankful for a supportive and accepting family. They have carried me through so many circumstances in my life and have truly helped mold me into the woman I am and the woman I will become.
  2. I am thankful for my girlfriends, and how uncontrollably funny and loyal they are. They always want the best for me and will tell me the truth, regardless of if I want to hear it. They will stand up for what's right and have shown me how to do the same.
  3. My job! Especially with the economy in poor condition, the fact that I can support myself completely at age 20 is amazing. I love interaction with clientele, as well as being able to work with my best friends. I love the fashion industry and the connections that go along with it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual