Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535965625 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 41 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, learning, helping others, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, live music, hiking, sporting events, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor...outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday's with Morrie. Based on a true story. It was about a college student and the friendship he establishes with his favorite professor. The student eventually reunites with his friend (Morrie) who is on his deathbed, and learns some final life lessons from his professor in his last days. It was a humbling, incredibly honest book about enjoying life while you can and seeing that there is more to life that money, fame, and power. If you spend your life on a quest for those things....you will miss the good stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three year old daughter
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an intelligent person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a three-year-old daughter (her name is Myah) and she is the love of my life and my number one priority. I am willing to share my life and attention equally with the right person and hopefully that person will grow to love my daughter too. I am a romantic and feel that women should know that they are loved and important. I love to cook and have been known to give a great back rub. Chivalry is not dead...I like to open doors for women and if we are walking on the sidewalk I will walk on the side closest to the road. I hate to argue and refuse to get into shouting matches...I stand my ground constructively and respectfully.