Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535952215 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, VA 57 / Medical transcriptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting outdoors, seeing new places or just enjoying being outside. Having strong and loyal relationships with my friends, having a long-term committed relationship. Being spontaneous and not taking things too seriously, being optimistic with a good sense of humor. Also like to exercise, read, cook, go the movies, and draw.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting outdoors/sightseeing, cooking, exercising, reading, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A novel, that took a young woman to San Francisco and back to New York City, involving her career and love relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. A nice place to live and a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no answer

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Would like a good man, who is interested in a long-term relationship, who values an equal relationship. Has a good sense of humor, likes to be spontaneous.