Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535951320 A Single Woman in Dublin, OH 37 / Work for pension plan administrator implementing new 401(k) plans

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dublin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love, love, love sports. I'm a huge baseball and football fan. I also love to travel. I've been a lot of places but there are still so many that I have yet to visit. I love animals, definitely a dog person. And I just love living life and having a fun time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing/watching sports, anything outdoors. And I enjoy just hanging out with friends and grabbing a beer. I also don't mind a little shopping here and there.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I'm always smiling, laughing and having a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a Dean Koontz book, Odd Hours. It's pretty good so far. I like reading suspense/mystery books. I really like reading a series of books that contain the same characters throughout. The characters have time to get developed and you have a chance to get to know them..helps me enjoy the book a little more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One thing I'm thankful for are my family and friends. I've been lucky with both.
  2. I'm also thankful for the education that I've received.
  3. And I'm thankful for all the places I've been able to travel and for all the places I hope to see one day.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

It's important for me to meet someone that I can enjoy spending time with, laughing, talking, sharing interests and just enjoying each others company. I've always felt that the best relationships come out of a good friendship. It's a great place to start!!