Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535947132 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 45 / District Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship, I love to have a very good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to go back in shape. I let go somewhat, I am not that awful, but I want it to get better on doing excercise. I will work on it.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be tursthworthy

The first thing people notice about me

that I am smiling most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret, I am not a reader. I simply love this book, because what you wish is what you get. Law of attraction of any kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To God, because I am still walking to this days. I drive a lot so I am constantly in risk.
  2. To life, for the opportunities that I have, even to become a mother.
  3. basically in one word, no other way around to GOD!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Probably I am not a barbie doll, a little bit curvy; but I am woking on it!!! Heart, chemestry and looks are hard to find. Thank you, for stoping by and good Luck in your search and take care...

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

any kind, any kind, any kind, top 40, to relax any kind

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

unstoppable, hangover, any in this category

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, lie to me, any in this category