Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535944716 A Single Woman in North Bend, WA 60 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: North Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Bend, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Bend, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go to the movies, read and take walks. Spending time with my family and friends is very important to me. I enjoy exercising. Love to go out for coffee and a chat. My faith is extremely important to me and I believe has made me what I am today. I enjoy watching sports especially when my daughter is playing. Love the Mariners and watching them play. My dogs are part of my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my spare time I enjoy reading, walking and spending time with my daughters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children mean the world to me. I feel blessed to be their mother. I have two girls ages 13 and 20. They are loving and kind and such good people.
  2. My friends and family are very important to me. They are there for me and I am also there for them.
  3. I love my job and feel very fortunate to go to work everyday. The people I work with are fun and amazing. I love what I do and look forward to everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful