Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535941025 A Single Woman in Niagara Falls, NY 58 / Table Games Shift Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Niagara Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Niagara Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Niagara Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

always learning and growing, family, animals (dogs especially), retiring to travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my home and garden. Being with my dogs. Watching movies at home. Sightseeing the USA.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

my exuberant personality once engaged

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the instruction manual for the LIR computers; I fixed all the computers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I've learned good values growing up with my big family.My father taught me to look for the good in people and you will find it.
  2. A roof over my head and a steady job.
  3. I'm blessed with good family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, good morning america, national geographic chanel