Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535938333 A Single Woman in Grovetown, GA 55 / Healthcare Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Grovetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Grovetown, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grovetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family time

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that special person who I can trust completely. Strong character, traditional values and a very romantic nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be shy and reserved when meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

While I enjoy reading I don't spend a lot of time reading for pleasure. Usually, I am reading professional journals for work. I read my bible and any bible study guide we are reading at church. I also like to collect cookbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a rather off beat sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive