Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535937830 A Single Woman in Chadds Ford, PA 49 / Marketing Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chadds Ford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chadds Ford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chadds Ford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, my loved ones, my work and my football team ...Go Steelers!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with people -- it could be hanging out for coffee, enjoying an activity like a sporting event or walking or it could be going to a concert. Good company makes any activity more enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner ... someone to laugh with, share with, experience what life has to offer with. I want to meet my best friend. I also am looking for someone who likes to have fun and makes the most out of every situation.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I have a spark and that I'm charming. Fun to talk to. I guess that is what they notice because that is the feedback that I get.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For a wonderful, supportive family who has seen me through good times and bad.
  2. Faith
  3. Health and well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. I try not to make everything about me, so this topic really has never come up.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Intelligent