Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535936025 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 26 / work for Republic Services. commercial driver.

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love muscle cars. even though i dont own one yet. i have a scottsdale which i love. i love traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

i dont know what leisure is but if it means spare time then i would have to say spending time with my dad. it doesnt matter what we do as long as we are bonding. i also work on the performance of my scottsdale.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

i dont know i dont ask a person that sort of thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was "to kill a mockingbird". it was about racism. everything. great booki read it in high school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my having a supportive family.
  2. a couple friends who i can trust with my life.
  3. my well being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my seriousness about life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

nah, just send me a messege, and if you wanna get to know me ill tell you what you wanna know.