Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3535934019 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 42 / Marketing Consultant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying the outdoors. I love cycling, water skiing, wake boarding, roller blading, running, mountain biking, skiing, snow boarding, and whatever else life has in store to explore. I like to be active, but I also enjoy a romantic night at home. I also enjoy live music, and all of the joy that music brings to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time (in summer) I enjoy the beach and friends, (in winter) I enjoy skiing/snowboarding and friends. All seasons I enjoy my family and my nephews.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nephews, they bring joy to my life. And my family in general I am thankful for.
  2. My friends. Old and new, both are important.
  3. Opportunities that have come my way in life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous